Blind Pig Records
Help | My Account | View Cart | Checkout
The Essential Coco Montoya The Essential Coco Montoya (10/20/2009) Add To Cart
- Coco Montoya

Coco began his long and storied career in the blues playing drums and(eventually) guitar with the legendary Albert Collins. Shortly thereafter, a chance encounter with John Mayall led to a ten year stint as guitarist with John's Bluesbreakers. After that, Coco struck out on his own, making three groundbreaking records for Blind Pig. The Essential Coco Montoya culls twelve of the most acclaimed tracks from those releases and presents them at a special budget price!

1. Fear No Evil (sample)
2. Am I Losing You (sample)
3. Seven Desires (sample)
4. Sending Me Angels (sample)
5. Too Much Water (sample)
6. Monkey See, Monkey Do
7. Do What You Want To Do
8. Just Let Go
9. Same Dog
10. You Don’t Love Me
11. Give It To A Good Man (sample)
12. You’d Think I’d Know Better By Now
Just Let Go Just Let Go (CD)
Buy Now
More Info
Ya Think I'd Know Better Ya Think I'd Know Better (CD)
Buy Now
More Info
Gotta Mind To Travel Gotta Mind To Travel (CD)
Buy Now
More Info

Blind Pig Store | Blind Pig Artists | Blind Pig On Tour | Blind Pig Downloads
©2017 Blind Pig Records, a division of Whole Hog, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.
Hosting and Design by 305 Spin