Blind Pig Records
Help | My Account | View Cart | Checkout
Rough Diamond Rough Diamond (5/8/2007) Add To Cart
- Dave Hole

Release Date: May 8, 2007

Dave Hole, an Australian artist, is well known for his guitar mastery. Since his recording debut fifteen years ago, Dave's records and live performances have drawn raves from countless international publications, and garnered legions of fans. "Nothing interferes with Hole's searing guitar when he is in full flight," said Rolling Stone magazine, while Guitar World added, "Hole produces solo upon blistering solo that is exhilaratingly relentless." His newest recording, "Rough Diamond," amply reaffirms his title as the reigning master of the slide guitar. His fret-melting guitar riffs are infused with the same spirit as those of such blues and rock slide legends as Duane Allman, Johnny Winter, and Elmore James


1. Rough Diamond Child (sample)
2. Can't Stop Loving You (sample)
3. Vintage Wine (sample)
4. Yours For A Song
5. White Trash Girl (sample)
6. Since I Met You (sample)
7. I'll Get To You (sample)
8. Something Inside Of Me
9. Rambling On My Mind
10. Think It Over
11. I'm A King Bee

Blind Pig Store | Blind Pig Artists | Blind Pig On Tour | Blind Pig Downloads
©2017 Blind Pig Records, a division of Whole Hog, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.
Hosting and Design by 305 Spin